American Dream, get rich quick

American Dream, get rich quick

By byss mobile

  • Category: Games
  • Release Date: 2018-12-01
  • Current Version: 3.7.9
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 258.64 MB
  • Developer: byss mobile
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
Score: 4.66367
4.66367
From 15,479 Ratings

Description

Have you ever dreamed about owning a private island? In this best of merge games, such dreams can come true! Download American Dream and start an epic journey. You’ll discover a lot more than in other merge games. You’ll have two paths to follow - a professional and a private one. But the only work you’ll have to do is merging computers and collecting coins! Unlock new levels to makes them make more coins! It will be fun and very profitable at the same time. What’s more, you’ll be able to buy your own tropical paradise in no time. All of the goods you discover and buy are easily upgradeable. Houses, boats, cars, planes and many more are waiting for your action! Can you build biggest mansion in the world using super fast farm of computers? It’s easy money, just merge and buy everything! This game is free to play, with optional in-game items for purchase. You can turn off the payment feature by disabling in-app purchases in your device’s settings. Our service offers VIP Membership. It's an auto-recurring weekly subscription worth $4.99 with first 3 days free. By subscribing, you authorise us to charge subscription costs to iTunes Account. You can cancel any time. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Our private policy can be found at: http://byssmobile.com/priv/priv.html Our terms of use can be found at: http://byssmobile.com/priv/terms.html Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases.

Screenshots

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up