Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate

Invoice 2go Invoice & Estimate


  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2012-08-07
  • Current Version: 10.32.1
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 139.41 MB
  • Developer:
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.3 or later.
Score: 4
From 5,962 Ratings


Invoice2go makes it easy for small business owners to create professional invoices on the go, and get paid faster. Create great-looking, professional invoices and get paid faster using one simple app. Accept all the ways your customers want to pay, online or at point-of-sale. Capture your expenses as you incur them. We are the on-the-go invoicing solution for all types of small businesses: from contractors to dog walkers, web designers to musicians. All of your information is automatically synced and available on your Android phone, tablet and computer. Invoice2go has been the #1 invoice app for 10+ years and counting. Here’s why people choose Invoice2go: LOOK MORE PROFESSIONAL * Streamline your look. Choose from 8 professional invoice templates optimized for easy use. * Add a logo for your business. Upload your own or create one using our custom logo designer. * Match your brand. Sync the color of your logo to your invoice. * Showcase your awards and honors. Include additional images on your invoice to elevate your look. INVOICE with EASE * Create and send an invoice in under 3 minutes. * Jump right in without any training. If you can send an email, you can use Invoice2go. * Experience updates in real time. Review your edits before you send an estimate or invoice. * Convert an estimate into an invoice in seconds. * Set up weekly, bi-weekly or monthly invoices for repeat business and we’ll remind you when they’re ready to be sent. GET PAID FASTER * Send invoices on the spot. Improve your turnaround time and save yourself the paperwork. * Accept payments instantly. Add the payments feature so clients can pay your invoices using American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Paypal, and Apple Pay. * Accept all the ways they want to pay, online or at point-of-sale with a swipe, chip, or tap. * Never miss a thing. Keep an eye on overdue invoices and send automatic payment reminders. MANAGE EXPENSES * Easily track your expenses. Simply snap a photo of your receipt to safely store and claim business expenses. * Save for next time. Add expenses directly to your invoice and save recurring expenses for future use. * No more overflowing shoeboxes. Organize all of your expenses and print expense reports with one tap. STAY ORGANIZED * Stay up to date. Know what happens to your invoice after you hit “send”. See when customers have viewed your invoices and who still needs to make a payment. * Keep track of your receipts. * Run reports on estimates, invoices, expenses and more. * Get all the information you need in one statement. Just select a client and we’ll take care of the rest. Invoice 2go the ultimate invoice maker: Send simple invoices using professional templates, invoice generator, PDF invoices and quotes, online payments, point of sale , pos for iPhone, pos for iPad, bill organizer, receipt and expense tracking, and business reporting — all rolled up into one easy-to-use app. Whether you need to create a construction invoice or quote, business receipt for your side gig or track receipts for your small business, Invoice2go is the #1 invoice app. ** Ready to get started? Download our free invoice app today. You can try the Invoice2go Pro Plan for 14 days free (no credit card required) before choosing the plan that best suits your business. ** Note: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. Invoice2go doesn't run GPS in the background unless you give us permission.



  • It works for our business, but....

    By Martinsmusic
    to make it perfect, We would like to see the Credit Memos put on the Report Page, please. It’s part of our Tax Return process and adding and printing them all for the year, one at a time, (or in groups of 3) is extremely painful to our time constraints. Otherwise, we love it❣️ Tiffany Martin
  • New update- price field in estimates and invoices goes missing

    By Hawaiiancashhole
    UPDATE:4/18/18. Thanks for fixing the problem right away! It was nice to have your researcher meet with me at my business to get feedback. I’ve also been an annual corporate subscriber for a few years now. Immediately after the last update (a week or two ago), I found the price field has disappeared when entering items on an estimates AND invoices. The discount field, description and tax fields are ok, but I’m unable to enter pricing. Please fix ASAP! *note: after resetting my iPad, the field came back, then disappeared again a few minutes ago. I might be missing a critical deadline... TIA..
  • Payroll services

    I have been using this app since I started my business two years ago, I really appreciate their work but I want to suggest adding payroll services to this app so i can take care of my employees on the go. Thanks
  • So far so good

    By drewb1473
    Works well
  • Need to fix expenses, everything else A1

    By Imperial restoration llc
    It would be GREAT, if the expense information could to transferred to the invoice with all of the information inputted. Once that information is transferred to invoice you lose the date and the merchant. I found it extremely frustrating that the expense report can only be exported in one format and once exported via one format it did not have a total cost.
  • It’s pretty BAD

    By Invoice2go is BAD
    Invoice2go is not an ideal business software. Customers will not receive invoices because the customer has to have your email saved in their mailing list or it will be considered spam or block it all together. The software is inconsistent and will send 3 out of 5 invoices, meaning if you send 5, only 3 will actually be received by your customer because it is very inconsistent, I will be exporting my information away from Invoice2go because this part of any business is crucial. Us, as business owners, cannot be wondering why our customers are not receiving invoices accordingly. Another issue is receipts, you cannot send receipts to your customers unless you want to pay an outrages fee of 399.99, who does that? Who charges to give receipts? No other accounting software charges for allowing our customers to receive receipts, this is highway robbery. Mark my words: Invoice2go will not make it in its OWN business, especially if they cannot provide adequate business offers in accounting.
  • Good App

    By terowz
    Good App but prices seem to keep going up since I started using it years ago. Does have sync issues sometimes. I've lost invoices. Debating whether to re-up for another year for $100 or find something else... EDIT: the reoccurring invoice is great but what about yearly? Will the price keep going up each year to add more and more bloated features? Started with Invoice2go in 2009 or 2010 feel the new updates and new pay grade you guys have is going to kill Invoice2go. Don’t fix what ain’t broke!
  • Terrible with auto addresses

    By spfolino
    Get rid of the automatic address input. It screws the addresses up. Removes zip codes and erases other info I need in the area. can somewhat disable on my phone, but not laptop. The workaround “shift and enter” does not work. Been using the app for a few years and it’s mostly gotten better, but this address problem might be a deal breaker. I can’t have my quotes missing info and not formatting correctly. I definitely don’t need to know my job is in the United States.
  • Not worth it

    By Acecakes617
    This developer is notorious for not standing by its product after trusting customers have wasted countless hours and energy relying on it for organization of business finances. Case in point: Receipts2Go. Not only can I no longer use the app to upload new record keeping information, but I also can’t even access the information I uploaded over years and years because the developer decided to no longer keep the app current with every iOS upgrade. So before investing and relying on this app, be prepared to have all of your records disappear and get a lame, insensitive excuse from the developer in response. ****Update Post Developer Response***** I contacted the Developer per the response below, to no avail. To anyone who is reading this, don’t let the Developer’s response fool you. The Receipts2Go app was discontinued WITHOUT WARNING, so there’s no way to have my records and receipts transferred to Invoice2go. What a waste. A prime example of unfair business trade practices.
  • A few key issues

    By inquilab
    This app meets a few needs of independent consultants well: fairly easily generate invoices and track billing, manage communications with clients, etc. In theory, I like that digital payments are offered, however the fees charged by the Stripe payment platform are an absolute ripoff. Not only that, the processing time is no faster than a check. Venmo, Apple Pay or Google Wallet could be used for cheap to nothing and payments post much, much faster. A recent client paid me $2000 and the Stripe fee was $63. The payment was made on Friday and the funds weren’t available to me until the following Tuesday. It’s a scam. $63 to receive payment in 3 business days. I will be disabling that feature and encourage others to do the same unless Stripe fixes its services for individual consultants.