Safehood: Phone Tracking App

Safehood: Phone Tracking App

By AnyDay Apps

  • Category: Social Networking
  • Release Date: 2021-08-29
  • Current Version: 1.13
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 42.47 MB
  • Developer: AnyDay Apps
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 13.0 or later.
Score: 4.47058
4.47058
From 17 Ratings

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your groups to know where they are when you need them. Explore SafeHood Now Download SafeHood and get started with advanced Location Sharing, 30 days of Location History, and Place Alerts to see family members come and go from your top places like home, school, and work. Protect your drivers and passengers and stay safe on the go with automated SOS. SafeHood allows you to: - View the exact location of your friends or family members on the map - Know when they leave or arrive at a place - See where they've been during the day - Tell your group members your exact location by using the Check In button - Send help alert to everyone in your group right from the app (all your group members will be notified immediately) - Text and share images throughout the day And much, much more! Premium access: With Safehood Premium Plan you get unlimited access to all features Safehood has in stock. Acquiring of Premium access will allow you: - Hidden user location tracking mode Here are 4 subscription options: - a weekly subscription with 3-day trial costs $5,99 USD; - an annual subscription costs $89,99 USD. - a monthly subscription costs $15,99 USD. - 3 month subscription costs $39,99 USD. Please note, The exact cost may vary depending on your location. - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. - Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan. By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use: https://anydayapps.com/privacy.html https://anydayapps.com/terms.html

Screenshots

Reviews

  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By

Comments

keyboard_arrow_up